Tuesday, June 25, 2013

ROMANCE MARSHA CASPER COOK MADISON MONTGOMERY

Join Marsha Casper Cook / Madison Montgomery on June 25 at 6PM PST  7PM MT  8PM CST 9PM EST  for a night of romance with her co host Kathy s. Barton.

Romance is here to stay. It's going to be a great show. Their guests will be Lisa Eugene ,Mary Ting, Melissa Keir and Bethany Cross.
You can listen live if you call (714) 242-5259)
The chat room will be open.
MORE INFO
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com
http://www.booksbymadisonmontgomery.com
http://www.worldcastlepublishing.com

Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/06/26/sizzlin-hot-romance-madison-montgomery

No comments:

Post a Comment