Thursday, May 9, 2013

Thursday BOOK DISCUSSION with HOST FRAN LEWIS

Join Fran Lewis and her very special guest Roger Ellory at 3PM EST 2PM CST 1PM MT NOON PST.on Thursday May 9 .
The next Roger Ellory book due for  release in June of 2013 is called ‘The Devil and The River’, and Roger is currently working on the novel for 2014.
It's going to be a great show so mark it on your calendar or you can listen later on demand.

Bethany Cross will be there to open the chat room.
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
http://www.authorsofworldofinknetwork.blogspot.com

Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/05/09/book-discussion--host-fran-lewis

No comments:

Post a Comment