Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Sizzlin' Hot Romance Premier Host Madison Montgomery

Madison Montgomery of World Of Ink Network on Tuesday May 7 at 12:30 EST 11:30 CST 10:30 MT 9:30 PST.This is going to be a fabulous show with lots of surprises and fun.

The first guest on the premier show is  the very successful Romance author Sara Humphreys. She has terrific books and a wonderful career.  Madison is thrilled to have her as her first guest on the Premier of Sizzling Hot Romance. She is also the Author of a book that discusses the concept  of Street Teams. Street Teams is a terrific way for authors and fans to connect. Authors need readers and they are thrilled to have fans who help them become very successful. This show honors all of the wonderful Street Teams who do so much to help AUTHORS.
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com  World Of Ink Network
http://www.booksbymadisonmontgomery.com Madison

http://novelromance.net/  Sara Humphreys
 http://www.authorstalkromance.blogspot.com

Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/05/07/sizzlin-hot-roamnce-premierhost-madison-montgomery

No comments:

Post a Comment