Thursday, May 16, 2013

BOOK DISCUSSION HOST FRAN LEWIS 05/16 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

 
Join Fran Lewis for a wonderful book discussion on May 16 th AT 4PM EST 3 PM CST 2PM MT 1P PST. Her guests this week will be Daniel Palmer an John Lescroart.

Lescroart, who has written 24 novels, is a national figure who contributes time and energy to local causes, and who never seems too busy to make appearances at functions large and small. He is a very generous man and has donated $50,000 to the graduate program in creative writing at the University of California.
Read more here: http://www.sacbee.com/2013/05/05/5391016/qa-novelist-john-lescroart-talks.html#storylink=cpy
Daniel Palmer spent a decade as an e-commerce pioneer, helping to build first generation websites for Barnes & Noble and other popular brands. An experienced musician and songwriter, Daniel has recorded two CDs and licensed his songs for commercial use. Besides being a wonderful writer Daniel is actively involved with the Red Sox Home Base program, helping to raise money for veterans suffering from PTSD.

Listen to the podcast at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/05/16/book-discussion-host-fran-lewis

No comments:

Post a Comment