Thursday, April 4, 2013

Thursday, April 4, 2013

HALLI CASSER -JAYNE - SPECIAL GUEST April 3 4PM EST





Special Edition - A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY    FridayApril 5 - 3PM CST 4PM EST



Special addition of A Good Story Is A Good Story on Friday April 5 at 4 PM EST 3 PN CST 2 PM MT 1PM PST for a very special Guest  Halli Casser Jayne the ultimate interviewer! She is terrific at what she does. Her guests love her and know she is the best of the best! Beside being a Blog talk Host Halli is an author and speaker. We are so happy to have her as a guest. She is a great interviewer and it's going to be a wonderful show.

As for fun and entertaining, Halli has hosted and interviewed a wide variety of distinguished guests from New York Times bestselling author Kristin Hannah to Deputy Speaker of  Israel’s Knesset and President of World Likud Danny Danon to Politico’s chief political correspondent Roger Simon to social critic and political activist Naomi Wolf,  and three time Academy Award nominee actress Diane Ladd on The Halli Casser-Jayne Show.

This week Halli held a very special forum. Her guests were Former Israeli Ambassador (Retired) Yoram Ettinger, Dr. Martin Sherman, Ruthie Blum and Michael Freund, a rare gathering of Israel’s most influential voices. It aired for 90 minutes on Wednesday, April 3.

April 3- BLOG TALK -LINK TO SHOW




Bethany Cross will open the chat room and we're going to have a wonderful show.




LINK 
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/04/05/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-host-marsha-casper-cook


W O I  - LINKS
www.michiganavenuemedia.com
www.worldofinknetwork.com








No comments:

Post a Comment