Thursday, April 25, 2013

Please join Fran Lewis on April 25 at 4PM EST 3pmCST 2PM MT 1PM PST when she welcomes Mark Rubinstein author of MAD DOG HOUSE and Donna Crow, A DARKLY HIDDEN TRUTH on her special THRILLER THURSDAY.
 
Bethany Cross will be opening the chat room.
 

No comments:

Post a Comment