Tuesday, April 16, 2013

It's a Party Tonight on A Good Story IS A Good Story

 Join the party - this is going to be a fun packed evening!
Please Join Marsha Casper Cook and  co- host Elizabeth Black for another terrific Romance special on April 16 at 9PM EST 8PM CST 7PM MT 6PM PST. Guests for the show are Bethany Cross, Mellisa Keir, Kathi S. Barton,Jodi Olson,Liz Adams, Marcos London and Ezra Barany.
Talk about fun!
Bethany Cross will also be opening up the chat room - we are ready to talk!
http://www.authorstalkromance.blogspot.com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
http://www.marshacaspercook.com
http://www.authorsofworldofinknetwork.blogspot.com
Join the fun at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/04/17/a-good-story-is-a-good-story

No comments:

Post a Comment