Thursday, April 18, 2013

BOOK DISCUSSION - HOST FRAN LEWIS 04/18 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio



Please join Fran Lewis on  Thursday April 18 at 4PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT 1PM PST when she welcomes two very special authors who will be having one on one with Fran:
Iris Johansen and then Alan Topal.

Bethany Cross will be there to open the chat room.
for more info
http://www.worldofinknetwork.comhttp:
http://authorsofworldofinknetwork.blogspot.com/


BOOK DISCUSSION - HOST FRAN LEWIS 04/18 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment