Thursday, April 11, 2013

April 11th Book Discussions with Fran Lewis

Join Fran Lewis in her Book Discussion show  on April 11 at 4PM EST - 3 PM CST - 2PM  MT - 1PM PST her guests will be two very successful authors Rae Anne Thayne at 4PM EST and Haywood Smith at 5PM EST.
Bethany Cross will be there to open up the chatroom.
for more info
ttp://www.authorsofworldofinknetwork.blogspot.com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
http://authorsofworldofinknetwork.blogspot.com/

Listen in at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/04/11/book-discussion-host-fran-lewis

No comments:

Post a Comment