Tuesday, April 2, 2013

A Good Story IS A Good Story with Marsha Casper Cook

Join Marsha Cook on April 2 at 9PM EST - 8 PM CT - 7 PM MT - 6PM PST when she welcomes two very successful authors from WORLD CASTLE PUBLISHING...Kathi S. Barton and Charlotte Blackwell.

It's going to be a great show and joining in the fun will be author Bethany Cross from REBEL INK PRESS who will open the chat room and phone lines.

It's going to be a lot of fun so join the party!

Learn more about the host Marsha Casper Cook at
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com and at
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

Check out the books by our WOI Hosts at
http://authorsofworldofinknetwork.blogspot.com/

Listen to this show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/04/03/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-422013

No comments:

Post a Comment