Friday, March 15, 2013

A Good Story IS A Good Story: Feel the Passion

Join Marsha Cook for a special edition of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY on Friday March 15 at 12 Noon CST 1 PM EST 11AM MT 10 AM PST

Her guests for the show are Authors Victoria Marie Pecsenye,and Jennifer Oneal Gunn. Jennifer is a very successful editor, writer, and reviewer and Victoria is a very successful illustrator and author.
It's going to be a great show and a wonderful discussion about writing ,illustrating, reviewing and editing.

For more info
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

Listen in to A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY March 15th with hosted Marsha Casper Cook on the World Of Ink Network at BlogTalkRadio  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/03/15/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-march-5

No comments:

Post a Comment