Thursday, February 7, 2013

Join Fran Lewis every Thursday for a great discussion by authors about their books.

Here is  a schedule of Fran's shows this month.
February 7  at  4 PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT 1PM PST : Jon Land: Pandora's Temple: Lisa Bennett: Ecoliterate
Feb: 14th  4PM EST  Sandra Brown: Low Pressure
Feb. 21: 4PMEST  Michael Palmer  Political Suicide and James Grippando:Blood Money
Feb: 28 4 EST: Dr. Mark Rubenstein: Mad Dog House and David Darracott:Internal Security

Bethany Cross, author, will open the chatroom.
for more info or for author services -
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

Listen to this week's show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/02/07/book-discussion--host-fran-lewis

No comments:

Post a Comment