Thursday, February 14, 2013

BTR's WOI show: Book Discussions with Fran Lewis


Fran's very special guest for the show on Feb 14, at 4PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT - 1 PM PST is Sandra Brown.Sandra

Brown is the author of sixty New York Times bestsellers, including RAINWATER (2010), TOUGH CUSTOMER (2010), SMASH CUT (2009), SMOKE SCREEN (2008), PLAY DIRTY (2007), RICOCHET (2006), CHILL FACTOR (2005), WHITE HOT (2004), HELLO, DARKNESS (2003), THE CRUSH (2002), ENVY (2001), THE SWITCH (2000), THE ALIBI (1999), UNSPEAKABLE (1998) and FAT TUESDAY (1997), all of which have jumped onto the Times bestseller list in the number one to five spot.

Bethany Cross, author will be opening the chat room.

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/02/14/book-discussion--host-fran-lewis

No comments:

Post a Comment