Wednesday, February 6, 2013

BTR's Featured WOI show: A Good Story IS A Good Story


Please join Marsha Casper Cook and V S Grenier  on Wednesday February 6 at 6 PM EST 5PM CST 4PM MT 3PM PST  for a very special edition of  A  GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY.
Their guests for the show are Jack Remick and Robert Ray from BOB AND JACK'S BLOG. It's going to be a very entertaining and informative show. Writing is the topic of discussion and they wil lbe happy to take calls.
for more info
 http://bobandjackswritingblog.com/
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Tune into the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2013/02/06/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-262013

No comments:

Post a Comment