Tuesday, February 5, 2013


A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY


 Romance is in the air!

A Good Story Is A Good Story

Join in on the fun...
 


Please join Marsha Casper Cook on February 5 at  9PM EST 8 PM CST 7 PM MT 6PM PST for a very special night of romance. Romance for Valentine' s Day - The day of love!
The phone line will be open and you can  chat with the guests and the host. Guests for the show are Em Petrova, Lindsay Downs and Bethany Cross all very successful romance writers.  It's going to be a very hot steamy romance show. There will be many surprises so don't forget to listen live or on demand.




For more info and author services go to :
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
www.michiganavenuemedia.com
http://www.authorstalkromance.blogspot.com

No comments:

Post a Comment