Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Special Mystery Tuesday on BTR's Featured World of Ink Network

Fran Lewis has a very special show on December 18 at 4PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT 1PM PST for a very special mystery writing show.  This is going to be a great show.

There will be a lot of laughs and information about characters, plot and anything and everything that makes a great story!

Fran's guest are Karen Vaughan,CJ West,Michael Tabman,Mark Bouton,Karina Gioretz,Delldani Oakes,John Betcher,Kenneth WeeneDavid Darracott,Marsha Cook and David Workman

The discussion will be about how to keep a reader interested in your book when you have a character in a series. How to create suspense or mystery in your novels? How to decide on the motive? And if that's not enough the discussion will lead to how to market books. Join in and find out how these authors do it!

Sandra Elrod will be opening up the chat room.

Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2012/12/18/fran-lewis-special-mystery-tuesday--11-18--2012

No comments:

Post a Comment