Tuesday, November 13, 2012

BTR's World of Ink Network Show: A Good Story Is A Good Story - Interracial Stories

Please join Marsha Casper Cook and her cohost Michel Prince on Tuesday November 13 at 6 PM PST 7 PM MT 8PM CST 9PM EST for a very special show about authors who write interracial stories and novels. The authors to be in the spotlight are Bethany Cross, Tricia Drammeh,  Jamallah Bergman ,Dahlila De Winters, and Kassanna.

It’s the first time A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY has done a show on this topic and it’s going to be open and frank but at the same time entertaining. Join in the discussion because Bethany Cross will be opening the chat room.   

for more info
http:/www.marsha casper cook.com
http:/www.worldofinknetwork.com

Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2012/11/14/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-host-marsha-cook-11-13-2012

No comments:

Post a Comment