Thursday, November 15, 2012

BTR's World of Ink Network Show: Book Discussions with Fran Lewis

Fran Lewis welcomes two very interesting authors on her very special book discussion show on Thursday November 15 at  4PM EST 3PMCST 2PM MT 1PM PST.  

Mark Bouton is a former FBI agent and his book is SACRIFICE. His novel describes crime , government hit men, satanic cults, organized crime, cybercrime and so much more.

Fran's other guest is author John Henry Brebbia, his books are the War Zone and APO 123 based on Jack's experiences as an Army prosecutor in France during the height of the Cold War.

This is going to be a great show of lively discussions on many topics.
Sandra Elrod  will be opening up the chat room .  

For more info
http:/www.worldofinknetwork.com

Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2012/11/15/book-discussion--host-fran-lewis-11-15-2012

No comments:

Post a Comment