Thursday, November 8, 2012

BTR's World of Ink Network show: Book Discussion

Join Fran Lewis on November 8 1 PM PST 2PM MT at 3PM EST 4PM EST when Fran interviews Frank Terranzano and Paul Lonardo : My Life With Cancer:The book was written in memory of Frank's daughter Lauren who died of Lung Cancer. Lauren was a reporter for Newsday and she won the Pulitzer Prize for her article reporting on TWA FLIGHT 800. 

Patrick Robinson is the co-author of the New York Times #1 nonfiction bestseller Lone Survivor. He is also the author of seven international bestselling suspense thrillers, including Intercept, Diamondhead, To the Death, and The Delta Solution, as well as several nonfiction bestsellers, including his New York Times bestseller, A Colossal Failure of Common Sense: The Inside Story of the Collapse of Lehman Brothers. He lives in Ireland and spends his summers in Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Sandra Elrod will be opening up the chat room for questions.

for more info -
www.michiganavenuemedia.com
www.worldofinknetwork.com
 
Listen to the show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2012/11/08/book-discussion--host-fran-lewis-11-8-2012

No comments:

Post a Comment