Tuesday, October 16, 2012

SPECIAL BREAST CANCER AWARENESS - HOST MARSHA COOK 10/16 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio


Please join Marsha Cook and Carol Proesel on October 16 at 4:30PM PST 5:30 PM  MT 6:30 PM CST 7:30 PM EST for their Annual Breast Cancer Awareness show.

This year they will once again celebrate survivors of breast cancer and their discussion is open to the public for questions. Bethany Cross will be opening the phone lines and chat room for this very special show. Bennet Pomerantz will also be joining the show as he did last year.

This years  featured guest is Richard Wiener who has just finished chemotherapy and is going to discuss male breast cancer. Another survivor will also be joining the show Mary Hagberg Meyer who wrote a blog during her illness and will be discussing how that helped her.

Richard Wiener is the successful author of two books: "Check Please & Hurry!, Truthful Stories Of Dates Gone Wrong" and "I Have What? One Man's Journey Through Breast Cancer". 
Callers are welcomed for questions. 


for more info
www.mcihiganavenuemedia.com
www.worldofinknetwork.com
www.marshacaspercook.com

Listen to the show at
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2012/10/16/a-good-story-is-a-good-story-marsha-cook-carol-proesel

No comments:

Post a Comment