Thursday, September 13, 2012

BOOK DISCUSSION - HOST FRAN LEWIS 09/13 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Join Fran Lewis on September 13 at 4PM EST 3PM CST 2PMMT 1PM PST with her special guest  Peter Lefcourt.
Peter is an American television producer, a film and television screenwriter, and a novelist.Lefcourt's early career involved writing teleplays for primetime series such as Cagney and Lacey, Scarecrow and Mrs. King (both of which he also produced), Eight is Enough, and Remington Steele, among others.

Sandra Elrod will be there to open the chat room  for questions.

Listen to the show at
BOOK DISCUSSION - HOST FRAN LEWIS 09/13 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment