Thursday, August 23, 2012

BOOK DISCUSSION - HOST FRAN LEWIS 08/23 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Please join Fran Lewis August 23 at 4 PM EST  3PM CST 2PM MT 1 PM PST when she welocme John Lescroart a New York Times bestselling author of nineteen novels, including most recently BETRAYAL, which is the fourteenth book in the San Francisco based Dismas Hardy/Abe Glitsky series, a stand-alone Wyatt Hunt novel entitled THE HUNT CLUB and a couple of Sherlock Holmes pastiches: SON OF HOLMES and its sequel, RASPUTIN’S REVENGE.

His books have been translated into seventeen languages in more than seventy-five countries, and his short stories have been included in many anthologies.Outside of the book world, John loves to cook. His original recipes have appeared in Gourmet Magazine and in the cookbook “A Taste of Murder.” (He also wrote the forward to Francine Brevetti’s paean to the famous San Francisco eatery Fior d’Italia entitled The Fabulous Fior: 100 Years in an Italian Kitchen.)

Sandra Elrod will be opening up the chatroom and phone lines .

Listen to the show at
BOOK DISCUSSION - HOST FRAN LEWIS 08/23 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

1 comment: