Thursday, August 16, 2012

BOOK DISCUSSION - HOST FRAN LEWIS 08/16 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Please join Fran Lewis on August 16 at  NOON PST 1PM MT  2PM CST 3PM EST when she welcomes Iris Johansen for  a great discussion about books.

Iris Johansen is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Pandora's Daughter, Stalemate, Killer Dreams, On the Run and many more wonderful books.

Sandra Elrod will be there to take the calls and open the chat room.
It's going to be a great show!

check out Fran at:
http://angiesdiary.com/bookoftheweek-web/010-botwaugust122012.html

Listen to the show at
BOOK DISCUSSION - HOST FRAN LEWIS 08/16 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment