Friday, August 31, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY- HOST MARSHA COOK 08/31 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

SPECIAL FUN SHOW - If you want to have fun please listen in on Friday August 31 at NOON CST 1PM EST 11AM MT 10AM PST.

Join in the fun and the discussion with Marsha's guests Willow Cross, Kymberlee Burks Miller  Jennifer Malone Wright and JH Glaze. these authors are the Guru's of marketing  and most importantly they know how to make their fans happy.

Bethany Cross,author from REBEL INK PRESS, will be opening up the chat room and the phone lines!

Listen to the show at
A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY- HOST MARSHA COOK 08/31 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment