Tuesday, August 14, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY- HOST MARSHA COOK 08/14 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Join in on the fun on Tuesday August 14 AT 8PM CST 9PM EST 7 PM MT 6PM PST .the Host of ANYTHING GOES Bennett Pomerantz will be joining Marsha Cook and Bethany Cross when they continue a show they were all on a few weeks ago. 

There will be a lot of surprises along with Missey Davis, Michel Prince, Ashley Fontainne and Barbara Watkins.

The chat room will be open as well as the phone lines.

 Listen at
A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY- HOST MARSHA COOK 08/14 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment