Monday, July 23, 2012

The Stories for Children Show 07/23 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Come join host VS Grenier and Irene Roth on BTR’s World of Ink Network's The Stories for Children Show July 23, 2012 live at 2pm EST - 1pm CT - 12pm MT - 11am PDT

We bring children's authors together with their readers.

This week come meet author Dominick Domingo of the newly released young adult fantasy book The Nameless Prince released by Twilight Times books.


About the book: To find Elena, Seth embarks on an odyssey of riddles and self-discovery. Only in 'Interia' is it safe to discover the truth about his past, and the forgiveness that will set him free.
Excerpt and purchase link: http://twilighttimesbooks.com/TheNamelessPrince_ch1.html

Book trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IcYISQLNEFM
We will be chatting with Dominick Domingo about his writing and inspiration.
Want to meet more authors? Visit us at http://sfcmagazine.com and read interviews under our Featured Guest section.

Follow us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Blog-Talk-Radio-World-of-Ink-Network/214781805221758
The World of Ink Network has a website! Visit us at http://worldofinknetwork.com

Listen to the show here
The Stories for Children Show 07/23 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment