Friday, July 13, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - SPECIAL FRIDAY THE 13TH 07/13 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

It's Friday the 13th - join Marsha Casper Cook AT 10 AM PST 11 AM MT  NOON CST - 1PM EST for a very special show 

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY . Join in the fun and the discussion with Marsha's guests Willow Cross, Kymberlee Burks Miller  Jennifer Malone Wright and JH Glaze.JD Holiday will be opening up the chatroom.

for more info - www.michiganavenumedia.com
                         www.worldof inknetwork.com

Listen to the show at
A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - SPECIAL FRIDAY THE 13TH 07/13 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment