Tuesday, July 10, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY- HOST MARSHA COOK 07/10 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Please join the show on JULY 10 at 6PM PST  7PM MT  8 PM CST 9PM EST  for a special edition of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY.

The show is a WORLD CASTLE PUBLISHING special. Join Jasmine Denton,Judith McDonell, Sheldon Townsend and a few surprises.

It's going to be a lot of fun so set the date and time and meet some of the upcoming best selling authors of WCP. Karen Fuller is the publisher and she has chosen some really good writers to be on her list.

Listen at the link below
A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY- HOST MARSHA COOK 07/10 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment