Thursday, July 19, 2012

BOOK DISCUSSION - HOST FRAN LEWIS 07/19 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Join Fran Lewis on July 19 at 3 PM EST 2PM CST 1PM MT NOON PST 

This is a special hour show with NY TIMES Romance authors -  Lori Foster: Love Unleashed  Brenda Jackson:  Smookie and the Bandit Virna De Paul: Molly Wants A Hero, Dog Tags: Catherine Mann Mane Haven: Jules Bennett. Each author wrote a short Novella in the anthology Love Bites. All proceeds and donations for their book Love Bites goes to: Animal Adoption Foundation of Hamilton, OH, charitable organization.

The second hour show guest Margaret Mclean: Under Oath : She is the president of the mystery writers of America and we will discuss her novel under oath.

The phone lines will be open - and so will the chat room

Listen to the show here
BOOK DISCUSSION - HOST FRAN LEWIS 07/19 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment