Friday, July 20, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA CASPER COOK 07/20 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Join Marsha Cook on Friday July 20 at Noon CST 1PM EST 11AM MT 10AM PST. JD Holiday will be opening up the chat room.

This weeks show is with Marsha's very special guest Jack Remick. This is a one on one with Jack and they will be discussing writing screenplays, books, blogs and how writers can make their words count.  

Jack Remick co-authored The Weekend Novelist Writes a Mystery, with Robert J. Ray. He has a collection of short fiction, Terminal Weird (Black Heron Press), a novel, The Stolen House (Pig Iron Press) as well as work in The Seattle Five Plus One, an anthology (Pig Iron Press). Jack’s stories and poems have appeared in national magazines such as Carolina Quarterly, Portland Review, Big Hammer, CafĂ© Noir Review, and Northwind. Remick has lived and worked extensively in Latin America.


Links for more info
www.amazon.com/Jack-Remick/e/B001IOBPOW
www.bobandjackswritingblog.com/category/jack-remick
/http://www.worldofinknetwork.com/meet-the-hosts.html

www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Listen to the show at
A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA CASPER COOK 07/20 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment