Tuesday, June 19, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY- ROMANCE IS IN THE AIR 06/19 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Join Marsha Cook on Tuesday June 19 at 7AM PST 8 AM MT 9AM CST 10 AM EST as she welcomes Rebel Ink Press CEO Elizabeth Carr. Rebel Ink Press, is a small, boutique publishing house located in the heart of the Midwest and home to over forty authors and offers readers the access to quality reads from some of the biggest new names in writing. Rebel has numerous bestselling award winning titles and while their primary focus is romance, there are many authors that write in other genres. The show as always will be very informative and entertaining. Bethany Cross, a new talented Rebel author, will be opening the chat room if there are questions.

more info at
http://www.rebelinkpress.com/index.html

http:// www.michiganavenuemedia.com
http:// worldofinknetwork.com
Listen to the show at
A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY- ROMANCE IS IN THE AIR 06/19 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment