Tuesday, June 26, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY- HOST MARSHA COOK 06/26 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Please join Host Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday June 26 at 9 PM EST  8PM CST  7P MT  6PM PST for a great show as she welcomes Bethany Cross, Bennet Pomerantz, Kathi  S Barton, Charlotte Blackwell, and Joann Buchanan for an entertaining and informative open discussion on writing, marketing and whatever subject comes up.

All of the guests are writers who have strong positive and very interesting views about writing. The phone lines and chat room will be open and it’s going to be a lot of fun.  

For more info on the guests please go to
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com
http:/www.michiganavenuemnedia.com
http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5157083.Joann_Buchanan
http://charlotteblackwell.blogspot.com/
 http://kathisbarton.webs.com/
http://bethanycross.blogspot.com/2012/06/rebel-ink-pressexcerpt-days-22-june.html
http://www.amazon.com/gp/pdp/profile/A2F7CCPK4QL359


link to the show -

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY- HOST MARSHA COOK 06/26 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment