Tuesday, June 5, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY 06/05 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Please join Marsha CooK and her co - host Elizabeth Black onTuesday June 5 at 1PM PST  2PM MT - 3PMCST - 4PM EST  for a hot  Steamy Romance show.

This is going to be a terrific show and most importantly fun!

Bethany Cross will be on to open the phone lines and chat room. A new romance writer is scheduled to be on , Madison Montgomery as well as Dawne Prochilo, Brindle Chase, Kathleen Tighe, and Jean Joachim. This show as well as all of the shows from WORLD OF INK are available on demand.

Join in on the fun!
For more info www.worldofinknetwork.com

 Click the link below to listen to the show
A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY 06/05 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment