Thursday, June 21, 2012

FOCUS DISCUSSIONS - HOST - FRAN LEWIS 06/21 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Please join Fran Lewis  Thursday  June 21 at 3PM EST  2 PM CST 1 PM MT Noon PCT. Her special guest author for the Focus discussion is Brian Freeman and Robert Dugoni. Sandra Elrod will be there to open the chat room and telephone lines. 

Listen at the link below
FOCUS DISCUSSIONS - HOST - FRAN LEWIS 06/21 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment