Tuesday, May 22, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA COOK 05/22 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Special Screenwriting Show !

Please join Marsha Cook on May 22  at 9PM EST - 8PM CST - 7PM MT 6PM PST for a very special show on writing a script and trying to sell a script to HOLLYWOOD!

Jack Remick, Joann Buchanan and Marsha will be discussing what you need to know and to understand the difference between writing a novel and writing a screenplay. It's going to be a great show. Sandra Elrod  will be there to open the phone lines and chat room.

for more info
www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://bobandjackswritingblog.com/category/jack-remick/
www.marcusbryan.com
www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Listen to the show at the link below
A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA COOK 05/22 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment