Tuesday, May 15, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA COOK 05/15 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Please join Marsha Cook on Tuesday May 15 at 9 PM EST 8PM CST 7PM MT 6PM PST for another hot sizzling romance writers show with guests BETHANY CROSS, JANUARY ROBERTS, and MELISSA KEIR as they talk about their books and why romance sells so well.

This is going to be so much fun and as always the phone lines will be open for calls. Special addition to the show is JH Glaze,who was on Friday. He will be discussing some of the most important parts of maketing,views,clicksand the fan base that will help authors become a household name!

For more info go to -
 http://www.melissakeir.com/
http://www.rebelinkpress.com/
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com/
http://www.worldofinknetwork.com/
http://bethanycross.blogspot.com/?zx=d17dfeb435a19dab

Click the link below to visit the show page:
A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA COOK 05/15 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment