Tuesday, May 1, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA COOK 05/01 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Join Marsha Casper Cook on A Good Story Is A Good Story on May 1 at 4 PM EST - 3PM CST - 2PM MT - 1PM PST for a . . .

SPECIAL SHOW - HORROR /DARK THRILLER LIVE SHOW!  

 Marsha Cook and her co host Elizabeth Black welcome their guests Joe Lansdale, Christopher Beck, Trent Zelazny, Brent Millis and Brian Moreland as they discuss the truly interesting concept of horror and dark dark fiction. 

This is going to be a terrific show and to make it even better Sandra Elrod will be opening the chat room and phone lines will also be open toward the end of the show.

 Click on the link below to RVSP so you don't miss out! You can also use the link to listen live today at 4pm EST or to listen later on demand.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - HOST MARSHA COOK 05/01 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment