Wednesday, May 30, 2012

FOCUS DISCUSSIONS - HOST - FRAN LEWIS 05/29 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Listen to Fran Lewis and her show on Tuesday May 29  at 4PM EST  3 PM CST 2 PM MT I PM PCT. 

Their special guest  for the Focus discussion is Patricia Polocco and Steve Berry.

Sandra Elrod will open the chat room and  the telephone lines will be open .

Click the link below to listen
FOCUS DISCUSSIONS - HOST - FRAN LEWIS 05/29 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment