Wednesday, May 16, 2012

FOCUS DISCUSSION - HOST - FRAN LEWIS 05/17 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Please join Fran Lewis Thursday May17 at 3PM EST 2 PM CST 1 PM MT Noon PCT.

Her special guest authors for the Focus discussion are Robert Dugoni and MJ Rose. Sandra Elrod will be there to open the chat room and telephone lines.

Please click on the link below to visit the show page.
FOCUS DISCUSSION - HOST - FRAN LEWIS 05/17 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment