Tuesday, April 10, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook 04/10 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Come join Host Marsha Cook on Tuesday April 10, 2012 at 6 PM EST - 5PM CST - 4PM MT - 3PM PST and her very special guest Mark Rosen as they discuss how to eat right and stay healthy when you have Kidney Disease and how to prevent certain illnesses by eating right and taking proper care of yourself.

This is a Universal problem and they will be taking calls. Sandra Elrod will be opening up the chat room and the phone lines.

CALL IN NUMBER - 714-242-5259

This is a really important show. This is a live show and right after the show is over it will be on demand.
      
More info about Mark
www.facebook.com/marko122
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kidney-Disease-Diet-ideas-and-help/20581286278683

More info on the show  - www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Here’s the link to listen to this important show  
A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook 04/10 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Also, don't forget to check out our website http://worldofinknetwork.com

No comments:

Post a Comment