Wednesday, April 18, 2012

FOCUS DISCUSSION - HOST - FRAN LEWIS 04/19 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Please join Fran Lewis - on Thursday April 19th at 4PM EST - 3 PM CST - 2 PM MT - 1 PM PCT. Her special guest authors for the Focus discussion are Sheryl Woods and Iris Johansen . Sandra Elrod will be there to open the chat room and telephone lines.

Listen to the show at the link below
FOCUS DISCUSSION - HOST - FRAN LEWIS 04/19 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment