Friday, March 9, 2012

What Is Success Show with VS Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook 03/09 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Join hosts VS Grenier & Marsha Cook on March 9 at 1PM EST – 12PM CT – 11AM MT – 10AM PST.

This is a discussion based show. Marsha and Virginia will be happy to take your calls if you have questions.
Call in number - 714-242-5259

Special Show with Meg LaBorde Kuehn (pronounced “keen”), Chief Operating Officer of Kirkus Media
 

 Meg LaBorde Kuehn began her career in publishing almost 14 years ago as a literary publicist. She was executive vice president and then chief operating officer of Greenleaf Book Group and later served as deputy publisher at Bard Press. Meg has worked with more than 300 authors, launched multiple bestsellers and was profiled in Publishers Weekly’s “50 under 40” feature.

Kirkus recruited Meg in February 2011 to the position of vice president of business development and then named her chief operating officer in January 2012.

About Kirkus - Founded in 1933, Kirkus has been an authoritative voice in book discovery for almost 80 years. Kirkus Reviews magazine gives industry professionals a sneak peek at the most notable books being published weeks before they’re released. For more information, visit www.KirkusReviews.com.


Call in, post your questions in our chat room or email your questions to us here at Blog Talk Radio.
Call in number - (714) 242-5259


Stop by our NEW website http://worldofinknetwork.com and learn more about the hosts and our shows, pluw services we offer.

 Listen to the show here
What Is Success Show with VS Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook 03/09 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment