Thursday, March 8, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook 03/08 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Join Marsha Cook on Thursday March 8 PM CST 9 PM EST- 8PM CST -7PM MT - 6PM PST as she welcomes YA authors Margie Gelbwasser and Fran Orenstein. Bethany Cross will be opening the chat room and the phone lines will be open. To find out more about these authors go to -

http://www.margiewrites.com/
http://franorenstein.weebly.com/
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com/
http://bethanycross.blogspot.com/?zx=70a53dca205a5bc7

Listen here
A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook 03/08 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment