Thursday, March 15, 2012

Focus Discussion with Fran Lewis 03/15 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Please join Fran Lewis - on Thursday March 15 at 3PM EST - 2 PM CST - 1 PM MT - 12 PM PCT. 

Her special guest authors for the Focus discussion are Sheldon Townsend and Rhonda Johnson. Sandra Elrod will be there to open the chat room and telephone lines. 

Listen to the show at
Focus Discussion with Fran Lewis 03/15 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment