Tuesday, February 28, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook 02/28 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Please join Marsha Cook and her co host Bethany Cross on Tuesday Feb. 28 at 9PM ET - 8PM CT 7 PM MT 6PM PT

Also, Bennet Pomerantz will be joing us. It's all about Romance. Once again we have a great show planned - Romance is in the air. Join us in a lively fun discussion. The guests are Wendy Smith, Mollie Fleigel and Michel Prince.

Our guest will be talking about romance , sex and how popular romance books have become.

LISTEN LIVE OR ON DEMAND.
FOR MORE INFO PLEASE GO TO -
http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com/

bethanycross.blogspot.com
http://www.wendysmithbooks.blogspot.com/p/other-author-links-and-info.html

Listen to the show at the link below
A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook 02/28 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment