Wednesday, February 29, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook 02/29 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Join in on Wed Feb.29th at 3PM ET - 2PM CT 1PM MT- NOON PT and have a great time as Marsha Cook and her co- host Elizabeth Black discuss Horror and Dark Fiction. 

We will have several authors and it's going to be a lively fun show. The guests are Dana Fredsti, Trent Zelazny, Brent Millis and Christopher Beck. There's a lot to talk about in this Genre so join us and you find out how these wonderful authors have become so successful. Bethany Cross will be there to open the chat room for any questions you might have.

Listen to the show at the link below
A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORYwith Host Marsha Casper Cook 02/29 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment