Friday, February 3, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook 02/03 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Please join Marsha Cook on Friday Feb 3- 1PM EST - NOON -CST 11AM MT - 10 AM PST as she welcomes Author Nancy Beckerman. 

Out of Time: One Couple's Journey Through Cancer. A loving wife and her husband share a journey of love. 

Also joining the show will be Richard Wiener, who had had the same experience with his wife. He is the author of Check Please And Hurry.

He is a retired Chicago High School Athletic Director,who has been widowed for 5 years.

The discussion will be quite interesting because each of them will be discussing how they handled that chapter in their lives and what they are doing now to go on without their spouse
SAM OLIVER AND FRAN LEWIS WILL BE JOINING THE DISCUSSION

Listen here
A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook 02/03 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment