Tuesday, January 10, 2012

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook 01/10 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Please join host Marsha Cook on January 10th at 3PM CST -4PM EST -2PM- MT - 1PM PST.

It's time to have some fun. Dating at any age is a challenge but when you're looking for love you have to start somewhere, Lawrence Fisher and Richard Wiener have become experts on dating the wrong girls and having bad dates. They both know that somewhere out there great new relationships can happen- but when? Too many bad dates and not enough great ones makes for the telling of a good stories. Now this is going to fun ! Call in and tell us if you've ever had a date go wrong - or if you had a great one.

Call in number - (714) 242-5259
info http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com/


Listen to the show live or on demand at
A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook 01/10 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment