Thursday, December 8, 2011

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook 12/08 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Please join Host Marsha Cook on DECEMBER 8 3PM CST -4PM EST 2PM MT 1PM PST for an open discussion with Wendy Hunyon and Joann Buchanan from For You P.R. ~ Marketing & Public Relations about marketing and what you need to do to to get your writing or your business on top of the charts. There is so much social media offered it becomes overwhelming and difficult to find time to promote. This is the show for you - if you need help and don't know where to begin or where to continue if you have already started your PR. This discussion will tell you how to strategically market your business or your book or both and we will have two authors on Karen P. Toz and Stacey Rourk.
www.michiganavenuemedia.com

Listen to the show here:
A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook 12/08 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment