Friday, December 2, 2011

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - SPECIAL EDITION 12/02 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

Join Host Marsha Casper Cook on December 2 at 1PM EST 12 Noon CST 11 AM MT 10 am PST as she welcomes a great mother daughter team Marie Crist and her mother Pamela Wright.

They teamed up to prevent child abuse and human trafficking. Their goal is to educate parents on how to protect their children.They write separately but work together in their fight to change the fate of children. Marie's book is The Citizen Chronicles, and Pamela's book is Justifiable:Oregon. They are both working on their next books. They will be discussing how to keep your children safe. JD Holiday will open the phone lines and chat room.

listen live or on demand

for more info you can go to their websites

http://www.mariecrist.com/

www.pamelawrightbooks.com.

Listen here to the show
A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY - SPECIAL EDITION 12/02 by WorldOfInkNetwork | Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment